R. M. of Rosedale is comprised of six wards, each with its own elected representative. The Reeve is elected by the entire municipality.

The Council currently consists of the following representatives:

Reeve – Bill Martin

Ward One Councillor –¬†Ernie Schure
Ward Two Councillor – Robert Scott
Ward Three Councillor – Steve Pegoski
Ward Four Councillor – Ron Kostenchuk
Ward Five Councillor – Michael Porrok
Ward Six Councillor – Duane Stewart
Council meetings are held the second Friday of each month beginning at 10 a.m. in the Municipal Office.

Chief Administrative Officer – Kara Sylvester

R. M. of Rosedale belongs to:

The Neepawa & Area Planning District
The Neepawa & Area Veterinary District
The Whitemud Conservation District
The Little Saskatchewan River Conservation District
The Turtle River Conservation District
Biz Pal

RM map

Municipal map (pdf)