

## NOTICE OF ELECTION RURAL MUNICIPALITY OF ROSEDALE

Notice is hereby given that the voters of the Rural Municipality of Rosedale will be taken to elect a Reeve and Councillor from the following duly nominated candidates:

Reeve Michael Porrok

Bill Martin

Councillor - Ward 3 Steve Pegoski

Bruce Fleger

Councillor - Ward 5 Andrew Somers

David Todoruk

Councillor – Ward 6 Duane Stewart

Earl Burton

## **VOTING PLACES**

Voting places will be open for voting on **Wednesday** the **24**<sup>th</sup> day of **October**, **2018** between the **8:00 AM** and **8:00 PM** at:

Ward 1 and 3 – Yellowhead Centre, Neepawa, MB

Ward 2, 4 and 5 – Eden Community Hall, Eden, MB

Ward 6 – Riding Mountain Community Hall, Riding Mountain, MB

**Identification may be required before being allowed to vote.** A person may be required to produce one piece of government issued photo identification (for example – driver's license or passport) or at least two other documents that provide proof of identity.

Kara Sylvester Senior Election Official Rural Municipality of Rosedale Phone #204-476-5414